Post 314 Baal visits me

’08 July 04 2:40 am I awoke feeling an energy presence that was wanting to channel a message. I turned on light on the night table and then reached under my pillow and got my journal and I began to write. Note: Red indicated the channeled message.

"I am a wondrous being having gifts and talents. I now want to bring back my consciousness. I want and desire to return to full consciousness, in the name of love."

Note: This message felt "off" so I stopped writing and asked the entity… "OK, hold it right there, who or what are you?"

We then entered into the following brief dialogue. My conversation is in black lower case and the unloving entity (Baal) is in red and UPPER CASE.
I heard roaring laughter, I feel it’s Baal. I think and write… "You shit head, why are you playing with me?"
"BECAUSE I CAN, YOU ULITTLE FUCK."
"Well you can try, but I caught you, so your little plan didn’t work."
YOU CAUGHT ON ONLY BECAUSE I LET YOU, YOU LITTLE FUCK FACE FUCKER.
"Whatever you say, you’ll deny the truth no matter which way it’s presented."
"YOU THINK YOU KNOW IT ALL YOU LITTLE FUCK… WE’LL STOP YOU, YOU CAN’T DEFEAT US."
"I can’t defeat you because I don’t have to, as you’ll do that to yourself."
AHHHHH! YOU THINK YOU ARE SO SMART."
"I know "I AM" and you know it too, otherwise you wouldn’t be here trying to stop me, would you?"
I heard a WHAM, like a door being slammed shut, and he was gone.
2:47 am I turned off the light and went back to sleep.

JR

One thought on “Post 314 Baal visits me

Leave a Reply

