Post 160 Overwhelming pain. The Next step, a new Body?

Sept 04 Tuesday. 3:24 a.m. The feeling of pain is so overwhelming that I just want to get out of it. I also have the imprint and belief that I deserve this pain for not moving at the right time or in the right way. That God doesn’t love me and that’s why I’m feeling this pain. I release these imprints and beliefs and ask that love, light and life fill the space that these imprints and beliefs occupied. Pain is Body’s way of showing that it has a problem, both seen and unseen. I still have a headache so I know that I still have issues with my Mind.

4:02 p.m. I tossed and turned all night. I got up at 10:10 a.m. and made myself some chicken soup for breakfast. Then at 3:00 p.m. I made myself some green tea and had a couple of pieces of malt bread and honey, that tasted good.

4:20 p.m. It's interesting that last week I was walking about 5 km or biking 10-12 km every other day and now I have a hard time making it up and down the stairs. I don’t have the same intense pressure headache anymore but my ear is still plugged as are my sinuses. My eyes and neck are sore and I can’t really concentrate as there is a constant pain somewhere in my body hat I'm being drawn to. What I’m also feeling now is how my body feels utterly exhausted.

I just heard a voice say, “So now you are getting ready for the next step.”
I stopped and mentally asked, “Next step?”
“Manifesting”, the voice said softly.
As I began writing this dialogue in my journal I could see a pale green light on my page, near my pen and fingers. I’ve been seeing this light a few times along with a really shinny but soft blue light. Whew! Just writing that paragraph exhausted me. I just finished my third mug of green tea. I must be drinking at least 8 -10 liters of water a day.

10:54 p.m. I think that what my truck oil leak is telling me is that no matter how much I may want to save the Old World, it’s doomed to fail. I can keep fixing, but eventually it just can’t be fixed. So what is that telling me about my body. That it can’t be fixed and healed. I don’t buy that! Or, is it time to let go of the body, the vehicle as I know it and let it become the new one.

Whoa! That’s an entirely different concept, not different, but I felt healing was about fixing the old but then why not bring down and be my Light body. Another way to put it is to “raise my vibration, move to a higher plane or the next dimension. I‘ll still have a physical body, just not the same as this one, although I feel that I’ll still have the same physical body, but now with different energy in it and different programs and beliefs. A body without limits. One where I don’t need another vehicle (my truck) to take me from A to B but that I’ll be able to move at will if I desire and also a lot more.

So now back to the truck issue. The fluid in the transmission is like blood in the body and if it leaks out, the transmission will cease and the truck stops. So how does that relate to me, am I loosing fluid, blood? I’m not bleeding. Ahhhh! As I wrote that I felt that while I’m not loosing blood, I am loosing energy with Marian and Janice. Staying here out of a sense of convince and of duty and family and that relates to my issues with movement.

I started feeling a little better after supper but now on top of what I've been feeling, I’m also getting a tickly hackly cough to the point of gagging.

JR

Leave a comment